Name Email
Mrs. Bartlett jbartlett@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Blackthorne kblackthorne@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Braithwaite jbraithwaite@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Brown jbrown@virtuallearning.ca
Mr. Caissie gcaissie@virtuallearning.ca
Mr. Cantin pcantin@virtuallearning.ca
Mrs. Carter ccarter@virtuallearning.ca
Mr. Chen achen@virtuallearning.ca
Mr. Churchward achurchward@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Crowe kcrowe@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Davey kdavey@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Franzen tfranzen@virtuallearning.ca
Mrs. Gemmill jgemmill@virtuallearning.ca
Mr. Graham jgraham@virtuallearning.ca
Mr. Hill jhill@virtuallearning.ca
Mr. Jenkins bjenkins@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Kelly lkelly@virtuallearning.ca
Mr. Kimble wkimble@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Kuebler skuebler@virtuallearning.ca
Mr. Kuypers tkuypers@virtuallearning.ca
Mrs. Kuypers skuypers@virtuallearning.ca
Mr. Lawrence jlawrence@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. March mmarch@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Marshall emarshall@virtuallearning.ca
Mr. Maskell smaskell@virtuallearning.ca
Mr. Maughan rmaughan@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. McKay kmckay@virtuallearning.ca
Mr. Mckenzie smckenzie@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Percival rpercival@virtuallearning.ca
Mrs. Perrin vperrin@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Reain sreain@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Rocheleau jrocheleau@virtuallearning.ca
Mrs. Smith-Merkley ssmithmerkley@virtuallearning.ca
Ms. Smyth tsmyth@virtuallearning.ca
Mrs. Starling mstarling@virtuallearning.ca
Mr. Wood dwood@virtuallearning.ca